Life as a pro archer

While the title may be a little misleading, this is truly how I felt over the past 2 weeks. Although I was traveling for work, I still managed to shoot everywhere I went.

IMG_0755

Doing work on the plane

IMG_0769

College Station, home of the Aggies

IMG_0784

Drive from College Station to Diboll, TX

IMG_0806

Archery on Fire: great place to shoot

8251012728_329c281e3d_k

images

indoor w/spider web targets

IMG_0820

Flying to Sacramento

IMG_0834

Field Archery at Balboa Park

IMG_0837

Broke my first arrow and unfortunately it was a ProTour

IMG_0861

Setting up at Morley Field in San Diego

IMG_0848

IMG_0934

A little scary from a safety point of view

IMG_0938

Not just a watch tan this year

IMG_0950

Made my own wind flag

IMG_1005

And finally on my way HOME

Posted on May 16, 2013, in Archery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

