Help me reach my goal

As March is coming to a close and mountain bike race season has already begun, I am determined to hit my goal by the end of the month, so I can race this season for the Bike for Boobs Support Team.

header-image

As I mentioned in my previous post, yes, I have raised a lot of money ($875), but I really don’t think my goal of $1500 should be that hard to do.

I have $625 left to raise, and I’d LOVE to raise this by the end of March, but I can’t do that without your help. Once again, I’m still planning on giving away some sweet prizes (once I hit my goal amount) and I have various sponsor levels already created (see here), but for these final days of March, I’m going to be offering even more! All I need is 12 people to donate $50, 25 to donate $25, 62 people to donate $10 or 625 to donate just one dollar. For every $50 dollars I raise between now and midnight on the 31st of March, I will be giving away prizes. How will it work?

-donate $50 and you automatically win!
-two people each donate $25, both will have a 50/50 chance of winning
-five people donate $10 each, they each have a 1/5 chance of winning

Essentially every $50 that is donated=one winner from those that contributed to that $50. Also, if you refer a friend who donates at least $5, that will give you an extra entry into my grand prize raffle once I reach my goal (aka if you can’t personally donate, share this page with those that can!).

I have some great prizes that sponsors have given me, and I’d love to give them to one of you instead of letting them collect dust in my house. Please donate $1 or more, so you can have a chance at winning:

-pair of claspies
tube of nuun
KT tape
-gu gels, blocks and more
-earbuds
water bottles
-training journal
roadID
-shoe laces

AND SO MUCH MORE!!!

photophoto-1

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 3.33.29 PM

Posted on March 27, 2013, in Biking, Giveaway, Great Products, Mountain Bike, Racing, Sponsors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

