Handana Giveaway for Christmas

Last week I had the opportunity to review a Handana. If you missed it, make sure to click here to read it. In that post, I mentioned that the people at Handana had been nice enough to provide me with an extra one to give to one lucky reader.

In the spirit of Christmas I figured what better way to do a giveaway then one that opens now and runs through Christmas Eve, with the winner selected on Christmas Day 🙂

It’s easy to enter by commenting on this post, but there are also plenty of ways to gain additional entries into the drawing!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Fineprint:
-Winner will announced here on my blog & has 48 hours to respond, or I will select another winner
-This giveaway was provided by Handana

Posted on December 20, 2012, in Fitness, Giveaway, Great Products, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I am going to order two of them to try in place of the gloves that I never wear, but I guess you can add me to the raffle if you wouldn’t mind.

  2. Happy to, just click on the rafflecopter link and it will enter you 🙂

  3. I love that the Handana comes in multiple colors. That’s awesome that you got TWO to try! I’d love to use these in the warmer months in lieu of gloves for the whole “snot” issue.. hehe.

  4. oooh! I love this! I’ve never heard of these before!

  5. I love that they come in different colors. I plan on using it when I run

  6. Melanie Zimmerman

    I love that even after wiping your sweat away the Handana keeps working!! I would love to use this to bike and run and spin!!!!!!!

  7. I would use them at the gym with my husband lifting! I really like the teal color you got.

  8. Definitely wiping the sweaty head on the run!

  9. I would love one of these for summer and winter!

  10. I like the idea of using them for riding (over cycling gloves) but not sure I would actually do that or not. I think they look fabulous for running. I’m a huge head sweater and hate rubbing my head on my shoulder or pulling my shirt up. Problem solved with a handana. Thanks for the review – never heard of them before.

  11. Angela Wisniewski

    I would use it for my long runs! Never heard of the handana but what a great idea!

  12. Oh, this looks quite handy!! (teehee … I didn’t even try.) I can see this becoming a favorite necessity for runs.

  13. They look super soft! I would like them for my tabata training to wipe sweat!

Leave a Reply

