Wordless Wednesdays: A Fall Slideshow

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Archery, Biking, Other, Running and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Gorgeous! Fall is so pretty 😀

  2. Loooove the target!!! Yay archery!! Spa love!

  3. oh how I wish I lived somewhere where we had fall! Love the slideshow idea!

  4. Fall makes a great back drop for photos!

  5. Love the fall photos! Awesome way to showcase in a slideshow too!

  6. I love fall.. the season makes for the best pictures!

  7. I love fall pictures!!! And I adore the slideshow idea rather than posting a single picture 🙂

  8. Great pics, I love your Mums, I really miss living in a state that has “fall”. I grew up in Pensnylvania and New York, so we had fall, South Alabama is year round summer with a cold month or two.

  9. Thanks for all the comments Ladies! I know these weren’t “fitness” related, but spring and fall are my favorite times of year, so I just had to share (especially since some of you don’t get all 4 seasons)!

  10. Beautiful pictures! I love fall, even though it is the gateway to cold and snow 🙂
    Love it, thanks again for sharing!

Leave a Reply

