Premier Protein Product Sample

A couple weeks ago I participated in one of the almost nightly twitter chats. I can’t remember now what the actual topic was, but it was something related to fitness, healthy eating and your goals. Like many twitter chats, their would be a prize given to 2 randomly drawn chat participants. Because I never win anything, I don’t ever pay attention to what is being given away, since I know it’s not going to be me.

Well much to my surprise, Premier Protein contacted me the next day to let me know I was a winner! They asked for my address, so I knew I was getting some sort of product sample, but I had no idea what. Fast forward to Monday…I was out in the yard shooting and practicing barriers, and the Fedex man pulled in to my driveway. I couldn’t figure out what I had ordered, so I assumed it must be something for Rich. The nice Fedex man handed me a rather large (and heavy) box, and I saw it was addressed to me.

I quickly realized what it was, though I was shocked to receive such a large box. Inside I felt like it was my birthday or Christmas, as this is what I saw when I first opened the box.

Followed by this.

And finally this.

Talk about a jackpot! I had received two of each of the following:
vanilla shake
chocolate shake
chocolate peanut butter bar
double chocolate crunch bar
yogurt peanut crunch bar

According to the literature in the box, Premier Protein is all about giving you lean protein, without the sugar, fat and calories. Their products can be used as meal replacements, snacks or after workout fuel. I am definitely looking forward to trying the products I was sent, and I will keep you updated with what I think. Have any of you tried their products yet? If so, what do you think?

About Crystal

I'm a professional archer who also enjoys participating in mountain biking, cyclocross, swimming and running races. I race more for the fun and excitement than for top places and awards (or at least I try!), and my true passion is coaching others. I have a weakness for ice cream and a good espresso. I love being outdoors, and my dream is to one day own 100 acres.

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Great Products and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I LOVE Premier Protein! The shakes are my favorite!!! I drink one after long runs for recovery! Enjoy! 🙂

  2. Oh! They’ve got great products! Enjoy and have a great day! Spa ❤

  3. Wow! Really cool prize. I haven’t tried their stuff, but it looks goooood.

    Enjoy!

  4. aww yay! congrats on your win. I haven’t tried this product I always see it popping up on blogs though! enjoy!
    itsaharleyyylife.com

Leave a Reply

