Quick Request

I wanted to give everyone a head’s up that I am working on a project for the holidays. I haven’t finalized everything yet, so stay tuned for complete details.

Basically it will be like a food or clothing drive but with fitness items. I’m telling all of you now, so you can start looking for items that don’t fit, you never liked color of, you have too many of, etc. Some examples would be tech shirts, head bands, gear bags, jerseys, socks, gloves, saddles, but feel free to get creative!
These items don’t have to be new, just clean and wearable/useable condition.

Think of this as a great way to declutter for the new year and help others at the same time!

Don’t let your house turn into this!

About Crystal

I'm a professional archer who also enjoys participating in mountain biking, cyclocross, swimming and running races. I race more for the fun and excitement than for top places and awards (or at least I try!), and my true passion is coaching others. I have a weakness for ice cream and a good espresso. I love being outdoors, and my dream is to one day own 100 acres.

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Archery, Biking, Cyclocross, Fitness, Great Products, Mountain Bike, Racing, Running, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

