Baking substitutions & my secret ingredient

Week #4, time for some baking!

What substitutions do you make when baking?

About Crystal

I'm a professional archer who also enjoys participating in mountain biking, cyclocross, swimming and running races. I race more for the fun and excitement than for top places and awards (or at least I try!), and my true passion is coaching others. I have a weakness for ice cream and a good espresso. I love being outdoors, and my dream is to one day own 100 acres.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Nutrition and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi Crystal, when I clicked on this video, it said this video is private. I think that means you need to go into your YouTube settings for this specific video and change the settings to Public. Let me know when you do that and I will come back and watch. I’m a runner too, btw!! 🙂

  2. Thank you for catching! I hate that the default is private when I upload from iMovie. Should work now 🙂

  3. Great message….. need better lighting and perhaps a Ga Tech cap.. which I can help with…..

Leave a Reply

