Music Anyone?

It’s that time again. Today’s weekly SPA vlog questions are:

~Is music a must-have for you while working out?
~What are your current favorite songs to listen to while working out?

See my answers to those questions here.

Feel free to leave a comment on your favorite tunes, or if you have used/know of any great software products to create playlists for you out of your own music library.

About Crystal

I'm a professional archer who also enjoys participating in mountain biking, cyclocross, swimming and running races. I race more for the fun and excitement than for top places and awards (or at least I try!), and my true passion is coaching others. I have a weakness for ice cream and a good espresso. I love being outdoors, and my dream is to one day own 100 acres.

Posted on September 27, 2012, in Biking, Fitness, Running and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I too talked about using upbeat music and motivational phrases in my vlog 🙂 I usually make custom playlists (can be time consuming), but if there are online programs I’d also like to know!

  2. Great vlog! They’re so much fun to watch!! I love anything upbeat and catchy! Have a great day! Spa love!

Leave a Reply

